TFAW.com
Get the latest news.
800-862-0052 M-F 9am-5pm PST
Your cart is empty
Customer Testimonials
GREAT TFAW DEALS
Lady Killer
Rebirth - Flash
Civil War II
Comic Books for Sale


Home > Graphic Novels > Hardcovers

Buy the Latest Hardcover Graphic Novels at TFAW.com

Our deluxe, hardcover graphic novels are things of beauty. Not only can you find many of your favorite comics collected in a long-wearing, easy to store (and display) format, but many of our best selling graphic novels feature updated colors and bonus material such as sketches and commentary by the artists and writers.

If you're a serious comic book collector--or know someone who is--be sure to browse our selection to find keepsake hardcover graphic novels to enjoy for years and years. Looking for softcover books? Check out our graphic novels page.

Featured Hardcover Graphic Novel


Americatown HC
$29.99  $23.99
You save 20%
Americatown HC
What's to Love: Part social commentary, part family drama, Americatown asks: What if the American Dream gave way to the American Nightmare? In their inaugural comic series, screenwriters Bradford Winters (Oz, Boss, The Americans) and Larry Cohen (Netflix's Borgia), give us a story great for fans of Transmetropolitan, Children of Men, and the TV show Black Mirror. What It Is: After an economic...

Upcoming Hardcover Graphic Novels

Americatown HC $29.99  $23.99
You save 20%

Equinoxes HC $49.99  $39.99
You save 20%

* See All Pre-Orderable Graphic Novels
Search Results   Found 4416 items.  Showing items 1-30.  next page >>
Sort by:   View:   # Results: 
Go to page of 148
Narrow by publisher:    

Browse Hardcover Graphic Novels



Americatown HC
Americatown HC
Boom! Studios
Aug. 31, 2016
$29.99  $23.99
You save 20%
Batman Teenage Mutant Ninja Turles HC
Batman Teenage Mutant Ninja Turles HC
DC Comics
Aug. 2016
$24.99  $22.49
You save 10%
Fight Club 2 HC
Preview
Fight Club 2 HC
Dark Horse
Jun. 2016
$29.99  $26.99
You save 10%
Equinoxes HC
Equinoxes HC
NBM
Aug. 31, 2016
$49.99  $39.99
You save 20%
Scalped HC Book 05 Deluxe Edition
Scalped HC Book 05 Deluxe Edition
DC Comics, Vertigo
Aug. 31, 2016
$29.99  $23.99
You save 20%
Longest Day Of The Future HC
Longest Day Of The Future HC
Fantagraphics
Aug. 31, 2016
$24.99  $19.99
You save 20%
Disney Rosa Duck Library HC Vol. 05 Richest Duck
Disney Rosa Duck Library HC Vol. 05 Richest Duck
Fantagraphics
Aug. 31, 2016
$29.99  $23.99
You save 20%
Star Wars - Journey To Star Wars The Force Awakens Shattered Empire HC
Star Wars - Journey To Star Wars The Force Awakens Shattered Empire HC
Marvel Comics
Aug. 31, 2016
$24.99  $19.99
You save 20%
Invincible Iron Man Prem HC Vol. 02 War Machines
Invincible Iron Man Prem HC Vol. 02 War Machines
Marvel Comics
Aug. 31, 2016
$24.99  $19.99
You save 20%
Deadpool Minibus 2 HC
Deadpool Minibus 2 HC
Marvel Comics
Aug. 31, 2016
$75.00  $60.00
You save 20%
Kabuki Library Edition Volume 3 HC
Preview
Kabuki Library Edition Volume 3 HC
Dark Horse
Jul. 2016
$39.99  $35.99
You save 10%
Doctor Who 11th HC Vol. 05 The One
Doctor Who 11th HC Vol. 05 The One
Titan
Aug. 31, 2016
$19.99  $15.99
You save 20%
Big Damn Sin City HC
Preview
Big Damn Sin City HC
Dark Horse
Jun. 2014
$100.00  $60.00
You save 40%
Doctor Who 10th HC Vol. 05 Arena Of Fear
Doctor Who 10th HC Vol. 05 Arena Of Fear
Titan
Aug. 31, 2016
$19.99  $15.99
You save 20%
Alabaster: The Good, the Bad, and the Bird HC
Preview
Alabaster: The Good, the Bad, and the Bird HC
Dark Horse
Aug. 2016
$19.99  $17.99
You save 10%
Baltimore HC Volume 6: The Cult of the Red King
Preview
Baltimore HC Volume 6: The Cult of the Red King
Dark Horse
Jan. 2016
$24.99  $14.99
You save 40%
2 Sisters: A Super-Spy Graphic Novel HC
Preview
2 Sisters: A Super-Spy Graphic Novel HC
Dark Horse
Sep. 2015
$27.99  $16.79
You save 40%
Anima Druuna 0 HC
Anima Druuna 0 HC
Lo Scarabeo
Jul. 2016
$19.00  $15.20
You save 20%
Joe Golem: Occult Detective Volume 1 - The Rat Catcher and The Sunken Dead HC
Preview
Joe Golem: Occult Detective Volume 1 - The Rat Catcher and The Sunken Dead HC
Dark Horse
Jul. 2016
$24.99  $22.49
You save 10%
Teen Titans Earth One HC Vol. 02
Teen Titans Earth One HC Vol. 02
DC Comics
Aug. 2016
$22.99  $20.69
You save 10%
Dark Knight III Master Race #4 (of 8) Collectors Ed HC
Dark Knight III Master Race #4 (of 8) Collectors Ed HC
DC Comics
May. 2016
$12.99  $11.69
You save 10%
Irwin Allen Lost In Space HC Vol. 01 Lost Adventures
Irwin Allen Lost In Space HC Vol. 01 Lost Adventures
American Gothic Press
Jul. 20, 2016
$21.99  $17.59
You save 20%
Achewood HC Volume 3:  A Home for Scared People
Preview
Achewood HC Volume 3: A Home for Scared People
Dec. 2010
$16.99  $10.19
You save 40%
Serpieri Collection HC Vol. 03 (of 4)
Serpieri Collection HC Vol. 03 (of 4)
Lo Scarabeo
Sep. 28, 2016
$22.50  $18.00
You save 20%
Serpieri Collection HC Vol. 04 (of 4)
Serpieri Collection HC Vol. 04 (of 4)
Lo Scarabeo
Sep. 28, 2016
$22.50  $18.00
You save 20%
Artesia HC Vol. 01 (new Printing)
Artesia HC Vol. 01 (new Printing)
Boom! Studios
Sep. 28, 2016
$24.99  $19.99
You save 20%
Kabuki Library Edition Volume 2 HC
Preview
Kabuki Library Edition Volume 2 HC
Dark Horse
Nov. 2015
$39.99  $23.99
You save 40%
Walt Kelly Pogo Comp Dell Comics HC Vol. 03
Walt Kelly Pogo Comp Dell Comics HC Vol. 03
Hermes Press
Sep. 2015
$60.00  $48.00
You save 20%
Hunter S Thompson Fear & Loathing In Las Vegas HC
Hunter S Thompson Fear & Loathing In Las Vegas HC
IDW - Top Shelf
Oct. 2015
$24.99  $14.99
You save 40%
EVE: Valkyrie HC
Preview
EVE: Valkyrie HC
Dark Horse
May. 2016
$19.99  $17.99
You save 10%

Search Results   Found 4416 items.  Showing items 1-30.  next page >>
Sort by:   View:   # Results: 
Go to page of 148
Narrow by publisher: