12 Reasons Why I Love Her 10th Annv Ed HC

12 Reasons Why I Love Her 10th Annv Ed HC

Publisher:
On Sale Date:
Availability:
Can be backordered today for arrival at our warehouse in 15 - 30 days
UPC:
978162010273251999

This item is currently not available, but we will special order a copy from our supplier if you choose to backorder it from us today. Delivery will be delayed while the backorder is processed and shipped from our supplier to our warehouse. Your credit card will not be charged for this item until it is ready to be shipped to you. For more information, please see our backordering help page.

The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size, and featuring excerpts from the original script, this 10-year... anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance. Twelve vignettes reveal the story of young couple Gwen and Evan's tumultuous relationship, one small piece at a time. It all adds up to an unforgettable romance rife with drama, humor, and heart.
Availability: Backorder
SKU:
OCT151575
Was $19.99 Your Price $15.99 You save 20%
Ships in 15 - 30 Days!
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:12 Reasons Why I Love Her 10th Annv Ed HC
The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size, and featuring excerpts from the original script, this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance. Twelve vignettes reveal the story of young couple Gwen and Evan's tumultuous relationship, one small piece at a time. It all adds up to an unforgettable romance rife with drama, humor, and heart.