BLOOD, LOVE, GHOSTS AND A DEADLY SPELL...

BLOOD, LOVE, GHOSTS AND A DEADLY SPELL...

The title says it all! From the mind of Damian Connelly.

Pre-Order Now!
The February Catalog is Now Live!

The February Catalog is Now Live!

Check out thousands of new pre-orderable items!

View Catalog
From Eisner Award-nominated creative team behind the bestselling Sentient series: Jeff Lemire and GABRIEL WALTA!

From Eisner Award-nominated creative team behind the bestselling Sentient series: Jeff Lemire and GABRIEL WALTA!

It's grindhouse horror meeting high-concept supernatural fantasy in PHANTOM ROAD #1.

Pre-Order Now!
Experience the legend of the ULTRALAZER!

Experience the legend of the ULTRALAZER!

An environment conscious Graphic Novel about friendship in the vein of ONE PIECE and POKEMON!

Pre-Order Now!
How you view reality, is your choice... in Clear #1

How you view reality, is your choice... in Clear #1

New series by Scott Snyder and Francis Manapul!

Pre-Order Now!

new releases

New Releases

Hundreds of New Items Every Week!

See All
  1. Cover
    All Eight Eyes #1 April 19, 2023
    $3.99 $2.79
  2. Cover
    Green Arrow #1 (of 6) (Cover A - Sean Izaakse) April 25, 2023
    $3.99 $2.79
  3. Cover
    Terrorwar #1 (Cover A - Acosta) April 19, 2023
    $3.99 $2.79
  4. Cover
    Guardians of the Galaxy #1 April 12, 2023
    $4.99 $3.49