New World #1 (of 5) (Cover B - Moore & Muller) at TFAW.com
TFAW.com
Get the latest news.
Subscribe
800-862-0052 M-F 9am-5pm PST
Your cart is empty
New World #1 (of 5) (Cover B - Moore & Muller)
See Larger Image

Customer Testimonials
GREAT TFAW DEALS
Dark Horse Apparel
Black Hammer
Art of Overwatch
Web Specials
Deal of the Day


Home > Comics > Profile: New World #1 (of 5) (Cover B - Moore & Muller)
New World #1 (of 5) (Cover B - Moore & Muller)

New World #1 (of 5) (Cover B - Moore & Muller)

New World #1 (of 5) (Cover B - Moore & Muller)
See Larger Image
New World #1 (of 5) (Cover B - Moore & Muller)
See Larger Image

Ready to Buy?
Was: $4.99
Your Price: $1.00
You save 80%
Add to Watchdog
Add to Wish List
Safe Shopping

Your Price: $1.00

Was: $4.99

You save $3.99 (80%)

ADD TO CART
By:   Ales Kot, Tradd Moore
Type:   Comics
Genres:   Science-Fiction
Series:   #1 Image Comics
Publisher:   Image Comics
Pub. Date:   July 25, 2018
Availability:   Released
UPC:   70985302634100121
For ages:   16+

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them. This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALE? KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!


Reviews
Be the first to rate and review this item!
Choose a rating