Pre Code Classics Adventures Into Darkness Slipcase Vol. 02 ( at TFAW.com
TFAW.comTFAW.com Gift Ideas
Get the latest news.
Subscribe
800-862-0052 M-F 9am-5pm PST
Your cart is empty
Pre Code Classics Adventures Into Darkness Slipcase Vol. 02 (
See Larger Image

Customer Testimonials
GREAT TFAW DEALS
Web Specials
Black Hammer
Comic Books for Sale
Newsletter
Nick & Dents


Home > Graphic Novels > Profile: Pre Code Classics Adventures Into Darkness Slipcase Vol. 02 (
Pre Code Classics Adventures Into Darkness Slipcase Vol. 02 (

Pre Code Classics Adventures Into Darkness Slipcase Vol. 02 (

Pre Code Classics Adventures Into Darkness Slipcase Vol. 02 (
See Larger Image
Pre Code Classics Adventures Into Darkness Slipcase Vol. 02 (
See Larger Image

Ready to Buy?
Your Price: $54.99
NOT AVAILABLE
Add to Watchdog
By:   John Celardo
Type:   Graphic Novels
Genres:   Horror
Publisher:   PS Artbooks
Pub. Date:   December 27, 2017
Availability:   Not Available
UPC:   978178636126455499

The covers alone in this baby are worth the price of admission - Alex Toth, Jerry Grandenetti, plus, for fans of DC's My Greatest Adventure, Ruben Moreira. Comics just don't come no better than this. Standard Comics did not believe in #1 issues. They were convinced that comics sold better if they appeared to have been around for a while, and therefore they started all their horror titles with #5, each lasting about ten issues of fairly well-done E.C. imitations. Collects issues #10-14 (June 1953 to June 1954).