TFAW.comTFAW.com Gift Ideas
Get the latest news.
800-862-0052 M-F 9am-5pm PST
Your cart is empty
Revelations TPB
See Larger Image
Resources

Customer Testimonials
GREAT TFAW DEALS
Phoenix
Web Specials
Art of Overwatch
Newsletter
Nick & Dents


Home > Graphic Novels > Profile: Revelations TPB
Revelations TPB

Revelations TPB

By:   Paul Jenkins, Humberto Ramos, Leonardo Olea
Type:   Graphic Novels
Genres:   Crime, Action-Adventure
Publisher:   Dark Horse
Pub. Date:   July 26, 2006
Availability:   Released
ISBN:   978-1-59307-239-1
For ages:   16+
Page Count:   168
Details:   Soft cover, 168 pages, Full color, 7" x 10"

From Paul Jenkins and Humberto Ramos, the best-selling creative team behind Marvel's Spectacular Spider-Man, comes an occult murder mystery set in the unlikeliest of places-The Vatican.

When the Cardinal next in line to succeed the ailing Pope turns up dead, Scotland Yard's finest detective, Charlie Northern, finds himself on a plane to Rome with little more than a full pack of cigarettes. With the help of a priest, a coroner, and one beautiful lawyer, Northern must uncover the facts in a place legendary for keeping its secrets. There are forces at work in The Holy See that would see the truth remain hidden-forces ancient and dark, with a power not seen in this world for millennia, and an agenda that will leave Northern's world more shattered than he could have ever foreseen.


Collecting the six-issue miniseries.


Don't miss out as one of the hottest creative teams in comics crafts a supernatural thriller in the tradition of The Exorcist and The Da Vinci Code!


Reviews
Be the first to rate and review this item!
Choose a rating