TFAW.comTFAW.com Gift Ideas
Get the latest news.
800-862-0052 M-F 9am-5pm PST
Your cart is empty
Revelations TPB
See Larger Image
Resources

Customer Testimonials
GREAT TFAW DEALS
Phoenix
Holiday Specials
Comic Books for Sale
Black Panther
Deal of the Day


Home > Graphic Novels > Profile: Revelations TPB
Revelations TPB

Revelations TPB

By:   Paul Jenkins, Humberto Ramos, Leonardo Olea
Type:   Graphic Novels
Genres:   Crime, Action-Adventure
Publisher:   Dark Horse
Pub. Date:   July 26, 2006
Availability:   Released
ISBN:   978-1-59307-239-1
For ages:   16+
Page Count:   168
Details:   Soft cover, 168 pages, Full color, 7" x 10"

From Paul Jenkins and Humberto Ramos, the best-selling creative team behind Marvel's Spectacular Spider-Man, comes an occult murder mystery set in the unlikeliest of places-The Vatican.

When the Cardinal next in line to succeed the ailing Pope turns up dead, Scotland Yard's finest detective, Charlie Northern, finds himself on a plane to Rome with little more than a full pack of cigarettes. With the help of a priest, a coroner, and one beautiful lawyer, Northern must uncover the facts in a place legendary for keeping its secrets. There are forces at work in The Holy See that would see the truth remain hidden-forces ancient and dark, with a power not seen in this world for millennia, and an agenda that will leave Northern's world more shattered than he could have ever foreseen.


Collecting the six-issue miniseries.


Don't miss out as one of the hottest creative teams in comics crafts a supernatural thriller in the tradition of The Exorcist and The Da Vinci Code!


Reviews
Be the first to rate and review this item!
Choose a rating