TFAW.com
Get the latest news.
800-862-0052 M-F 9am-5pm PST
Your cart is empty
Zodiac Starforce Volume 1: By the Power of Astra TPB
See Larger Image
Resources

Customer Testimonials
GREAT TFAW DEALS
Kick Ass
Web Specials
Art of Overwatch
Newsletter
Deal of the Day


TFAW.com will be undergoing maintenance on Saturday Jan 20th between 7am and 11am.
We apologize for any inconvenience.
Home > Graphic Novels > Profile: Zodiac Starforce Volume 1: By the Power of Astra TPB
Zodiac Starforce Volume 1: By the Power of Astra TPB

Zodiac Starforce Volume 1: By the Power of Astra TPB


2 customer reviews
By:   Kevin Panetta, Paulina Ganucheau
Type:   Graphic Novels
Genres:   Fantasy
Publisher:   Dark Horse
Pub. Date:   May 18, 2016
Availability:   Released
ISBN:   978-1-61655-913-7
UPC:   978161655913751299
For ages:   14+
Details:   Full color, 144 pages; TPB, 7'' x 10''

An elite group of teenage girls with magical powers have sworn to protect our planet against dark creatures . . . as long as they can get out of class! Known as the Zodiac Starforce, these high-school girls aren't just combating math tests. They're also battling monsters! But when an evil force infects leader Emma, she must work with her team to save herself-and the world-from the evil Diana and her mean-girl minions! Collects Zodiac Starforce #1–#4.

* A brand-new creator-owned series from Kevin Panetta (Bravest Warriors) and Paulina Ganucheau (TMNT: New Animated Adventures, Bravest Warriors) for fans of Sailor Moon, Buffy, and Lumberjanes!

"Zodiac Starforce is your new favorite thing."-The Mary Sue

"Smart, clever, interesting and pretty as all get out."-Major Spoilers


(2 Customer Reviews)

  • Apr 26, 2017 Ruth from Cobleskill

    This graphic novel broughy me back to when I was a kid!!!! As I was reading this it felt like what if sailor moon was in the 21st century


  • Jul 13, 2016 Jessica from NYC

    ZODIAC STARFORCE combines the magical girl elements of Sailor Moon and the humorous wit of Buffy the Vampire Slayer seamlessly. The storyline is well written with clear direction and the illustrations are beautiful and colorful-- looking forward to see where the rabbit hole leads in this series!


Choose a rating