Blackwood: The Mourning After #1 (Evan Dorkin Variant Cover)

Blackwood: The Mourning After #1 (Evan Dorkin Variant Cover)

On Sale Date:
In stock
FC, 32 pages; Miniseries

Evan Dorkin!

The next chapter of the hit occult fantasy series Blackwood, from Eisner Awardwinning Evan Dorkin (Beasts of Burden) and the powerhouse art team of Veronica and Andy Fish.

Blackwood College is in mourning after the death of Dean Ogden, unaware there's a traitor in their midst looking to bury the entire school. Meanwhile, the students continue to deal with Dennis's death, a situation that Reiko not only refuses to accept but plans to rectify. Will mayhem ensue? Duh. 

* A continuation of the hit occult fantasy series.

* Perfect for Harrow County and Beasts of Burden fans!

Was $3.99 Your Price $3.19 You save 20%

Unfortunately, this item is no longer available for purchase. If you have previously pre-ordered this item, you can check on the item's status in "My Pre-Orders & Backorders."

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account