VEDA: Assembly Required TPB

VEDA: Assembly Required TPB

Publisher:
On Sale Date:
Availability:
In stock
UPC:
978161655497251499
In the belly of the beast lives a little girl . . . Beneath a factory floor lives an orphaned girl named Veda. Watched over by the diligent Assembly, a robot that works the production line, Veda... discovers a unique power-she can speak to machines! Under the tutelage of Assembly, she learns the three laws of the machines . . . But it's the unspoken secret fourth law-avoid the Gremlin-that piques young Veda's interest and leads her down a dangerous and compromising path on a journey of self-discovery. * Perfect for all ages! * In the tradition of The Jungle Book and The Graveyard Book!
Availability: In stock
SKU:
23906
Was $14.99 Your Price $13.49 You save 10%
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:VEDA: Assembly Required TPB
In the belly of the beast lives a little girl . . .

Beneath a factory floor lives an orphaned girl named Veda. Watched over by the diligent Assembly, a robot that works the production line, Veda discovers a unique power-she can speak to machines! Under the tutelage of Assembly, she learns the three laws of the machines . . . But it's the unspoken secret fourth law-avoid the Gremlin-that piques young Veda's interest and leads her down a dangerous and compromising path on a journey of self-discovery.

* Perfect for all ages!

* In the tradition of The Jungle Book and The Graveyard Book!