Bad Mask Original GN

Bad Mask Original GN

Publisher:
On Sale Date:
Availability:
Can be backordered today for arrival at our warehouse in 15 - 30 days
UPC:
978160886728853999

This item is currently not available, but we will special order a copy from our supplier if you choose to backorder it from us today. Delivery will be delayed while the backorder is processed and shipped from our supplier to our warehouse. Your credit card will not be charged for this item until it is ready to be shipped to you. For more information, please see our backordering help page.

' Bad Mask pushes the boundaries of comics storytelling in a way rarely seen before in a multimedia box set that encourages readers to discover a mysterious organization through newspapers,... magazines, comic books, trading cards, digital files, and more! ' A young girl named Gaby has joined a superpowered terrorist organization called Bad Mask, a group eternally struggling against the world's savior, a super-intelligent robot named Metal Metro. ' But what if Metal Metro isn't all it seems to be? And what if Bad Mask isn't what Gaby expects either? It's up to you to help Gaby get to the bottom of this mystery! ' Perfect for fans of Chris Ware's Building Stories.
SKU:
JUL171491
Was $39.99 Your Price $31.99 You save 20%
Ships in 15 - 30 Days!
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bad Mask Original GN
' Bad Mask pushes the boundaries of comics storytelling in a way rarely seen before in a multimedia box set that encourages readers to discover a mysterious organization through newspapers, magazines, comic books, trading cards, digital files, and more! ' A young girl named Gaby has joined a superpowered terrorist organization called Bad Mask, a group eternally struggling against the world's savior, a super-intelligent robot named Metal Metro. ' But what if Metal Metro isn't all it seems to be? And what if Bad Mask isn't what Gaby expects either? It's up to you to help Gaby get to the bottom of this mystery! ' Perfect for fans of Chris Ware's Building Stories.