New World #1 (of 5) (Cover A - Moore & Muller)

New World #1 (of 5) (Cover A - Moore & Muller)

Publisher:
On Sale Date:
Availability:
In stock
UPC:
70985302634100111
The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic... cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them. This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALE҆ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!
SKU:
MAY180036
Was $4.99 Your Price $1.00 You save 80%

Unfortunately, this item is no longer available for purchase. If you have pre-ordered this item, please visit My Pre-Orders & Backorders for more information.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:New World #1 (of 5) (Cover A - Moore & Muller)
The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them. This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALE҆ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!