Harrow County Volume 1: Countless Haints TPB (Current Printing)

Harrow County Volume 1: Countless Haints TPB (Current Printing)

Publisher:
On Sale Date:
Availability:
In stock
UPC:
978161655780551499
Interests:
Details:
FC, 144 pages; TPB, 7'' x 10''
Emmy always knew that the woods surrounding her home crawled with ghosts and monsters. But on the eve of her eighteenth birthday, she learns that she is connected to these creatures-and to the land... itself-in a way she never imagined. Collecting the first four issues of the southern gothic fairy tale from the creator of smash hit The Sixth Gun, beautifully and hauntingly realized by B.P.R.D.'s Tyler Crook! * For fans of The Sixth Gun, Rachel Rising,and Locke & Key. "A masterful creation that lingers in the small moments of terror from our daily lives."- Bloody Disgusting "A beautifully illustrated page-turner of a story."-Bleeding Cool
Availability: In stock
SKU:
26617
Was $14.99 Your Price $13.49 You save 10%
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Harrow County Volume 1: Countless Haints TPB (Current Printing)
Emmy always knew that the woods surrounding her home crawled with ghosts and monsters. But on the eve of her eighteenth birthday, she learns that she is connected to these creatures-and to the land itself-in a way she never imagined. Collecting the first four issues of the southern gothic fairy tale from the creator of smash hit The Sixth Gun, beautifully and hauntingly realized by B.P.R.D.'s Tyler Crook!

* For fans of The Sixth Gun, Rachel Rising,and Locke & Key.

"A masterful creation that lingers in the small moments of terror from our daily lives."- Bloody Disgusting

"A beautifully illustrated page-turner of a story."-Bleeding Cool