High Rollers TPB

High Rollers TPB

Publisher:
On Sale Date:
Availability:
Can be backordered today for arrival at our warehouse in 15 - 30 days
UPC:
9781934506479
Details:
FC, SC

This item is currently not available, but we will special order a copy from our supplier if you choose to backorder it from us today. Delivery will be delayed while the backorder is processed and shipped from our supplier to our warehouse. Your credit card will not be charged for this item until it is ready to be shipped to you. For more information, please see our backordering help page.

A ruthless upstart out to make a name for himself in the underworld of Los Angeles! Award-winning mystery novelist Gary Phillips (High Hand, Bangers) shines a harsh light on the action and drama of... the L.A. underworld with this inner-city spin on The Sopranos! For fans of The Wire and Ed Brubaker's Criminal! by Gary Phillips & Sergio Carrera Crime does pay! Meet Cameron Quinn,
Availability: Backorder
SKU:
OCT083945
Was $15.99 Your Price $12.79 You save 20%
Ships in 15 - 30 Days!
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
A ruthless upstart out to make a name for himself in the underworld of Los Angeles! Award-winning mystery novelist Gary Phillips (High Hand, Bangers) shines a harsh light on the action and drama of the L.A. underworld with this inner-city spin on The Sopranos! For fans of The Wire and Ed Brubaker's Criminal!

by Gary Phillips & Sergio Carrera Crime does pay! Meet Cameron Quinn,