The Whispering Dark TPB

The Whispering Dark TPB

Publisher:
On Sale Date:
Availability:
In stock
UPC:
978150670978951799
An army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppolas Apocalypse Now! Hannah Vance believed her faith in God could... survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever more savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her--and freedom, of a sort.
Availability: In stock
SKU:
3003501
Was $17.99 Your Price $16.19 You save 10%
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Whispering Dark TPB


An army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppolas Apocalypse Now!

Hannah Vance believed her faith in God could survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever more savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her--and freedom, of a sort.