Two Guns Second Shot Deluxe Ed TPB

Two Guns Second Shot Deluxe Ed TPB

Publisher:
On Sale Date:
Availability:
Can be backordered today for arrival at our warehouse in 15 - 30 days
UPC:
978160886310551999

This item is currently not available, but we will special order a copy from our supplier if you choose to backorder it from us today. Delivery will be delayed while the backorder is processed and shipped from our supplier to our warehouse. Your credit card will not be charged for this item until it is ready to be shipped to you. For more information, please see our backordering help page.

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FROM UNIVERSAL! Trench is a deep-cover DEA agent. Steadman is an undercover Naval Intelligence officer. Both think the other is a simple gun-for-hire, the perfect... accomplice to help steal a bank vault full of mob money for the good guys. And neither realizes that their caper is a gigantic double-cross from the mob, who's just tricked both men into stealing $50 million from the CIA! Now Trench and Steadman race headlong across the Southwest, guns blazing, desperately outrunning Feds and mobsters alike while scrambling madly to find some way of clearing both their names before they're carved on tombstones! Written by comics legend Steven Grant (Marvel's PUNISHER: CIRCLE OF BLOOD, AVENGERS, INCREDIBLE HULK) and drawn by rising star Mat Santolouco (DC's DIAL H, AMERICAN VAMPIRE), 2 GUNS is a lightning-paced, plot-rich crime thriller perfect for fans of Elmore Leonard, Ocean's 11, and The Italian Job! Collecting the classic series for the first time in a full-size edition, featuring a new cover by Rafael Albuquerque (AMERICAN VAMPIRE) and exclusive bonus content from writer Steven Grant!
Availability: Backorder
SKU:
MAR130915
Was $19.99 Your Price $15.99 You save 20%
Ships in 15 - 30 Days!
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Two Guns Second Shot Deluxe Ed TPB
NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FROM UNIVERSAL! Trench is a deep-cover DEA agent. Steadman is an undercover Naval Intelligence officer. Both think the other is a simple gun-for-hire, the perfect accomplice to help steal a bank vault full of mob money for the good guys. And neither realizes that their caper is a gigantic double-cross from the mob, who's just tricked both men into stealing $50 million from the CIA! Now Trench and Steadman race headlong across the Southwest, guns blazing, desperately outrunning Feds and mobsters alike while scrambling madly to find some way of clearing both their names before they're carved on tombstones! Written by comics legend Steven Grant (Marvel's PUNISHER: CIRCLE OF BLOOD, AVENGERS, INCREDIBLE HULK) and drawn by rising star Mat Santolouco (DC's DIAL H, AMERICAN VAMPIRE), 2 GUNS is a lightning-paced, plot-rich crime thriller perfect for fans of Elmore Leonard, Ocean's 11, and The Italian Job! Collecting the classic series for the first time in a full-size edition, featuring a new cover by Rafael Albuquerque (AMERICAN VAMPIRE) and exclusive bonus content from writer Steven Grant!