Witches of Brooklyn SC GN Vol 01

Witches of Brooklyn SC GN Vol 01

On Sale Date:
Availability:
Can be backordered today for arrival at our warehouse in 15 - 30 days
UPC:
978059311927351299

This item is currently not available, but we will special order a copy from our supplier if you choose to backorder it from us today. Delivery will be delayed while the backorder is processed and shipped from our supplier to our warehouse. Your credit card will not be charged for this item until it is ready to be shipped to you. For more information, please see our backordering help page.

There's a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family. A middle-grade graphic novel adventure filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe... and Her Unicorn and Making Friends. Effie lost her mom. Lost her home. And now she has to live with two strange aunts who she's never met before. Life in Brooklyn takes a strange twist for Effie as she learns more about her family and herself. With new friends who will do whatever they can to be there for her, a cursed pop-star, and her new magically-inclined family -Effie's life is about to get interesting.
Availability: Backorder
SKU:
JUL201377
Was $12.99 Your Price $10.39 You save 20%
Ships in 15 - 30 Days!
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

There's a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family. A middle-grade graphic novel adventure filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn and Making Friends. Effie lost her mom. Lost her home. And now she has to live with two strange aunts who she's never met before. Life in Brooklyn takes a strange twist for Effie as she learns more about her family and herself. With new friends who will do whatever they can to be there for her, a cursed pop-star, and her new magically-inclined family -Effie's life is about to get interesting.